A unique aspect of ASU is that we are “One University in Many Places.”. ASU has four distinctive campuses throughout metropolitan Phoenix. At the Tempe campus, ASU focuses on research and graduate education along with an undergraduate education that is analytic and preparatory for graduate or professional school or employment. At the Polytechnic campus, ASU focuses on learning through an applied approach to professional and technological programs that meet business and societal needs and an emphasis on technical education that is a direct preparation for the workforce. At the West campus, ASU focuses on interdisciplinary liberal arts education with professional programs that connect to the community. Through the Downtown Phoenix campus, ASU is focused on programs with a direct urban and public connection.

Tempe Campus

West Campus

Polytechnic Campus

Downtown Phoenix Campus