Administration at the West Campus

Select an Administrative Category or browse through our page.

COLLEGES & SCHOOLS


Marlene Tromp

Dean, New College of Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences

marlene.tromp@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-4506


Mari Koerner

Dean, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College

mari.koerner@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-6358


Ray Basaldua

Director of Fiscal and Business Ops, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College

raymond.basaldua@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 965-2884


Joseph Carter

Vice Provost, Arizona State University

Associate Dean, W. P. Carey School of Business

joseph.carter@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-6661


Frederick Corey

Dean, University College

frederick.corey@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 496-0624


Ramsey Eric Ramsey

Associate Dean, Barrett, the Honors College

rer@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-4229

EDUCATIONAL OUTREACH AND STUDENT SERVICES


Sharon Smith

Interim Dean, Educational Outreach and Student Services

sharon.smith@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-8152

LIBRARY


Dennis Isbell

Director, Fletcher Library

dennis.isbell@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-8508

AUXILIARY BUSINESS SERVICES


Barbara Gibson

Assistant Director, Finance/Auxiliary Business Services

barbara.gibson@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-7710

OFFICE OF HUMAN RESOURCES


Audrey Dumouchel-Jones

Director, Office of Human Resources

audrey.dumouchel-jones@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-8400

FACILITIES DEVELOPMENT AND MANAGEMENT


George Clark

Director, Facilities Management

george.clark@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-3208

ASU POLICE DEPARTMENT


Kevin Williams

Commander, Police Department

kevin.williams.2@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-3457

PUBLIC AFFAIRS


Matt Crum

Manager, Media Relations

matt.crum@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-5209


Roberta Magdaleno

Director, Community Relations

bobbi.magdaleno@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-5315

TECHNOLOGY


Hwa-Wei (Dave) Lee

Manager, UTO Deskside Tech Support

dave.lee@asu.edu

Telephone: (602) 543-6674