Polytechnic campus Administration

Paul Johnson
Dean, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Phone: (480) 965-1730
Email: engineering@asu.edu 
Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering website: http://engineering.asu.edu

Frederick Corey
Dean, University College and
Director, School of Letters and Sciences

Phone: (602) 496-0624
E-mail: Frederick.Corey@asu.edu
University College Web site: http://uc.asu.edu
School of Letters and Sciences Web site: http://sls.asu.edu

Mari Koerner
Dean, Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College
Phone: (602) 543-6352
E-mail: Mari.Koerner@asu.edu
Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College Web site: http://education.asu.edu

Amy Hillman
Dean, W. P. Carey School of Business
Phone: (480) 965-3402
E-mail: Amy.Hillman@asu.edu
W. P. Carey School of Business Web site: http://wpcarey.asu.edu

Aaron Krasnow
Educational Outreach and Students Services
Phone: (480) 727-1368
E-mail: Aaron.Krasnow@asu.edu
Educational Outreach and Students Services at the Polytechnic campus Web site: https://eoss.asu.edu/dos

Angela Creedon
Assistant Vice President, ASU Office of Public Affairs
Phone: (480) 727-7913
E-mail: Angela.Creedon@asu.edu
Public Affairs Web site: http://outreach.asu.edu/

Kati L. Weingartner
Director, University Technology Office at the Polytechnic campus
Phone: (480) 727-1113
E-mail: Kati.Weingartner@asu.edu
University Technology Office at the Polytechnic campus Web site: http://www.poly.asu.edu/infotech/